Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

444healer |
Listener - Novice 6

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi, I am a 15-year-old high school student whose pronouns are she/her/hers and I live in Belgium. I love sports specifically soccer and basketball and my favorite animals are Orcas.  I've decided to become a listener because I dream of becoming a psychologist in the future and this is a good start. The reason I want to become a psychologist is that I believe that I can help people and make a difference in their lives and I am passionate about that. As well as sports, I spend my time doing art and I love spirituality (crystals, manifestations, angel numbers, etc). Text me anytime, and I will try to respond ASAP :)

Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Teens
Languages English, French
Listener Since Nov 26, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 8
Cheers 1,542
People Helped 2
Chats 21
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect with Subcommunities
  • Exercise completed!
    Growing as a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome Newbies
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome to Your Progress Path
Feedback & Reviews
Very caring and very kind hearted
Very kind!!! And caring
Badges & Awards
Listener Oath Loneliness Guide Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Open Door