Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

AbbeyCaroline |
Listener - Beginner 4

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hello! My name is Abbey, thank you for considering me as your listener today! I am a 19 year old female, I am Pansexual, and I am a college dropout. I've experienced many things in my relativity short life! Some of those things include, bankruptcy, the death of my good friend, a very dramatic car wreck, a 3 year relationship and the messy break up that followed. None of this matters, other than I can more than likely relate to what you're going through! Life is pretty great for me at the moment, so you won't need to worry about me being sad while talking to you. I am only here to listen to you, and discuss your troubles! Please, pop in and let's chat about your day :).

Number of Ratings: 17
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Apr 27, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Non-Binary
Progress Path Step 112
Cheers 2,396
People Helped 25
Chats 121
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks so much!!!
Abbey was soo good! Listened really well and encouraged me to do what I needed to. :D Thanks!!
Very nice
Badges & Awards
Magnet Jester of Smiles Anxiety Crisis Intervention Alcohol & Drug Abuse Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Evolution Five Steps Hang 10