Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

DeborahW |
Listener - Helper 6

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hey you! I'm glad you found me here on 7 cups of tea! My name is Deborah, I'm 26 years old and I live in Germany (mother tongue is also german but you can talk to me in english as well). I went through several of really hard times in my life which made me understand differents of problems. I'm a good listener and I promise to always try to find a solution with you to make sure you're getting better.
I'm here if you need someone to talk so feel free to contact me. Never forget that you're worth it! You're worth it to laugh again, to be happy and leave your problems behind you! xo

Number of Ratings: 16
Number of Reviews: 6
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, German
Listener Since Apr 27, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 88
Cheers 5,284
People Helped 35
Chats 82
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Compliment a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Provide 1-on-1 Support
Feedback & Reviews
Great listener, very empathetic and caring!
The. Very. Best. Helps ss
Ich habe es wirklich genossen mit ihr zu reden. Sie ist verdammt nett mit ihr Gespr├Ąche. !!
Deborah was of great help and she made me feel a billion times better. She is a great listener and I would highly recommend anyone who have any sort of problem / issues to speak to her. Her advises are really awesome and she is a wonderful person to speak to !
Deborah was as insightful as she was compassionate. I would highly recommend her!
super sensitive listener who really helped me to understand what I was going through and seemed to genuinely care.
Badges & Awards
Ellen Jump Start Eating Disorders Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend First Chat Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart