Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Fireskye13 |
Member - Seeking Peace 10

A little bit about me. My name is Skye or some call me fire I go by both. As a system we are know has SystemFireSkye. My pronouns are she/ her I'm 14 years old. I have a TBI (traumatic brain injury) from a car accident when I was 6, I lost my oldest brother in the accident. The injury causes me several issues, I sleepwalk, I get migraines and I have a sensitivity to sunlight, I have DID, OCD,ADD. I have an older brother and a younger sister. My favorite pastime is coloring while listening to music.
Growth Path Step 193
Current Streak 0 Days
Growth Points 277,613
Compassion Hearts 10,303
Forum Posts 2,020
Forum Upvotes 3,274
Age Group Teen
Last Active March, 2021
Member Since June 19, 2019 Kangaroo 2019
Badges & Awards
Hand Shake Linked Quintet Super Active Bubbly Chief Chat Honest Voice Confident Voice Power Voice Strong Start Milestone Journeying Strong Reconnect Walking Together Strong Bond First Post Debuted Reaching out Helping out Appreciated Voice Contributor Community Collaborator First Compassion Helpful heart Kindness personified Loving Soul Bundled Group Chimer Group Chatter Group Supporter Group Carer Group Healer Member Oath ADHD Boundaries Managing Bipolar Anxiety Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Alcohol & Drug Abuse Chronic Pain Family Stress Sleeping Well College Guide Test Anxiety Compassion Hero Forum Companion Forum Helper Forum Buddy Forum Guide Forum Light Supportive Smile Friendly Face Helping Hand Wise One 7Cups Guide 12 Steps 7 Day Streak Togetherness Meet & Greet Strong Bond II Strong Bond III Teammate Group Friend Forum Friend Diabetes CBT Meaghan's Heart Hope Training Strong Bond I Sharing Circle I