alejwp |
Listener - Beginner 10

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers

Hello! I'm glad you've come across me on 7 cups! A bit about myself, firstly I am 27 years old, I am constantly traveling (and have been ever since I was born) so I am a nomad at heart and definitely know the ups and downs of relocation, sudden moves, unstable social life, building and making new friends and homes and everything that comes with it! I study social psychology and have a particular interest in the fields of relationships and sex-positivity. I also have strong ties to people with alcohol/drug abuse. I am not myself, however have been on the other side of it so if you want a lending ear my arms are wide open. Please feel free to reach out to me, I always give 100% of my attention, focus and empathy and that is a promise I never break.  PS If you enjoyed our chat I would whole-heartidly appreciate a review if you have the time (even if it's just two words!) Can't wait to share together!

Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jan 11, 2018
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 33
Cheers 3,430
People Helped 11
Chats 69
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 3
Forum Upvotes 21
Feedback & Reviews
Even if no solution was reached, her presence on its own is comforting.
helpful
Absolutely a blast to talk to, helpful and full of empathy.
aweome!
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Depression Listener Oath Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Social Anxiety Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door