Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

positiveHeart7297 |
Listener - Supporter 4

Listener Rating     
I’m a 21 year old psychology student from the U.K. I love sports and spending time with my family.
Number of Ratings: 21
Number of Reviews: 18
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 5, 2019
Last Active in last week
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 54
Cheers 12,766
People Helped 67
Chats 268
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 1
Forum Upvotes 1
Feedback & Reviews
Excellent service!
Amazing person, i love her so much, she is so sweet and caring and supports you💕💕
amazing person !!!
Amazing, she is so sweet and caring😭😭❤
Thank you listening me
A supportive listener.
Very good and amazing
Amazing person and very caring
She is very caring and a very good listener i lov
Very kind helpful and supportive. Has very logical thinking and thinks from both perspectives. Really helped me thank you
Is definitely a good listener
Amazing! Very easy to talk to.
Loved it! Awesome chat!
really mature and kind
Thank you for empathy undestanding and listening
Listened, helped where she could, friendly. Just overall a good person to talk to if you want to feel like they care
When you have a listner who had went your sufferings, you can expect a great insight! That was really a very helpful conversation!
She's a good listener
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Magnet Jester of Smiles Ellen Jump Start Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace 7 Cups Intern Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Steadfast Soul III First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart Gratitude Abound