Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

sunshineOcean5752 |
Listener - Apprentice 4

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

I am a mother and serial entrepreneur. I have enjoyed several successful careers as an educator, a professional musician, a computer programmer and instructor in high tech, and was the founder and CEO of my own business for 14 years. My hobbies include writing, sketching, weight lifting, tae kwon do and dance. It is my wish to focus on women's issues and contribute to the women's community at-large. I am currently working towards a master's degree in counseling. I have been told that I am easy to talk to, empathetic, non-judgmental, and able to think outside of the box. I aspire to be a useful contributor to the mental health community.

Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Sep 15, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 50
Cheers 7,994
People Helped 48
Chats 137
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Share Gratefulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Follow Up with Members
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome to Your Progress Path
Feedback & Reviews
Very professional
Kind and friendly to chat with
She's good, seems very professional i like it.
She is lovely. Helps to find good solution without giving advice. You are amazing. You helped me a lot. Thank you
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Magnet Jump Start Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door