Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

tasmiii28 |
Listener - Beginner 6

Listener Rating     
My name is Tasmi and I'm currently a college student. I am studying behavioral neuroscience, biology, and psychology. My hobbies are drawing, jewelry making, playing tennis / basketball, enjoying outdoor walks and runs, riding bikes, and swimming. I am intending to learn piano and ballet soon. I understand the current situation going on in the world has affected many people in different ways. I would like everyone to know that they are not alone going through this, and I will give my in my best effort to listen to everyone and help try to help them. Mental health is very important because if a person is mentally satisfied, they tend to be healthier physically, have self confidence, and many other positive outcomes in life.
Number of Ratings: 4
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Bengali
Listener Since Sep 15, 2020
Last Active in last month
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 16
Cheers 2,858
People Helped 16
Chats 45
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Very supportive, caring and full of understanding! I enjoyed our chat! Highly recommend
Quick and helpful. Thank you
Thank you for your suggestion Tasmi.
Tasmi listened compassionately and catered the session to my needs. A great chat. Thank you for listening.
Badges & Awards
Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat Open Door