Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

technicallynerdyrebel |
Listener - Novice 4

Listener Rating     

Hi there, friend! My name is Tyler and I'm glad you're here. I am a nonbinary individual, using they/them pronouns and I have been diagnosed with bipolar, general anxiety, and PTSD. I'm currently seeking to be put on disability due to my bipolar disorder and chronic pain. I have a lot of life experience that I really want to put to use listening to and helping others. I have personal experience with chronic pain, anxiety, self harm, mood disorders, losing a parent, disordered eating, addiction, trans/nonbinary issues, and queer issues.

Feel free to message me when I'm online or send me a message when I'm offline and we can set up a time to talk. I look forward to sharing time with you!

Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 9, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Non-Binary
Progress Path Step 8
Cheers 1,267
People Helped 9
Chats 11
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
Feedback & Reviews
Great guy, truly tried to help.
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Alcohol & Drug Abuse Graduate Refresher Loneliness Guide Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Managing Bipolar Loyal Friend Tick Tock Five Steps