Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

zakariash90 |
Listener - Helper 1

Listener Rating     

Hello, I'm glad you've found me here. My name is Zakarias and I am 26 years old and live in Sweden. I am new to this, but I am not new to listening, I would love to help you out with any worries or problems you might have or maybe you just need a friend to talk nonsense with, whatever it might be, I am here!
I myself have been through a diversity of things, and overcome the most of it, I am diagnosed with Schizophrenia (so if anyone has any worries regarding voices or maybe hallucinations or delusions, I will be your best friend!), but as you will notice I am very high functioning and medicated haha. Other than that I have experience from depression, psychosis, OCD and eating disorders. I come from an abusive family and have experienced bullying in my teens.
I really hope that I can help you on your way, even if I can't cure you from troubles or sorrow, I will gladly keep you company tonight.

Number of Ratings: 10
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Swedish
Listener Since Dec 12, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 9
Cheers 3,921
People Helped 20
Chats 70
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Zakariash90 is very sweet and a cool person to talk to. I really enjoyed my talk! Highly recommended. :-)
Thank you
Very supportive and caring person. Thanks a lot!
Badges & Awards
Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend First Chat Five Steps Open Door