Miller15177 Eagle 2018
on Wednesday

My Name is Blake and I live in SE United States. I have a psychology degree from Suffolk University in Boston but never did anything with it. At least not yet. I’ve dealt with depression, anxiety, addiction my whole life. Then had a turbulent relationship that made everything worse. That was 10 years ago. I’ve grown a lot since then and have been to numerous psych treatments both inpatient and out. I still struggle with depression and anxiety everyday, and it has wrecked a lot of things for me. I’m finally starting to do well and pull myself out of this hole. So I’m a listener because it helps me to help someone else. Really. I’m excited to be here and plan to stay a while. 

Elizabeth1109 Eagle 2018
on Wednesday

Hi Everyone. 

I recently joined 7 Cups of Tea, as a listener. I look forward to chatting with you. 

Resonant Eagle 2018
on Thursday

@Elizabeth1109 Welcome to the team!! :D

Talk to an expert therapist
Exclusive offer:
Start a Free
3-day Trial Now

I just joined. Been enjoying the activities in the app. I struggle in many areas, it’s been difficult trying to find help. I’m really feeling hopeful that this will aid into feeling better. 

littlebird03 Eagle 2018
on Friday

@impartialStrings2285 I'm glad you joined! This is a great place to start getting better.

bmead43 Fish 2018
on Thursday

@Laura I'm feeling a little down today and I'm having some anxiety issues.

bmead43 Fish 2018
on Thursday

@Laura btw I'm Bobbie

peachAvocado2146 Starfish 2018
on Thursday

I really want to give up so terribly but i know that i can't 

I know i have things to do and places to be tomorrow but right now all i want is to say fuck everything and just give up. 

GlassCeiling911 Fish 2018
on Thursday