Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Mowgli |
Listener - Beginner 8

Listener Rating     
[français en bas]

Hello!

I'm a psychology student, currently ending my third year of bachelor and working toward a master in adult clinical psychology.
I like to help people, and I can especially support those struggling with depression, bullying/harassment, emotionnal troubles, sleep troubles and any LGBTQIA-related issues.

If you want to talk to me, feel free to start a chat. You can also send me a message if I'm offline, so we can agree on a time to talk. I will gladly offer you a non-judmental ear and consideration.
I'm a 20 y.o girl interested in music, art, litterature, feminism and minorities' social struggles. In my free time, I like chatting with my friends, going to gigs, playing guitar, writing and drawing.

I'm glad you're here and I'm here to help you :)

You can find me on twitter here : https://twitter.com/Mowgli_7Cups


Please be aware that my help cannot replace a physician or health professionnal advice and services.
I will keep confidential any personnal information you give to me.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bonjour!

Je suis étudiante en psycho, actuellement en 3ième année de bac.
J'aime aider les gens, et je me sens à l'aise avec ces sujets : dépression, harcèlement, difficultés émotionnelles, problèmes de sommeil, soutien aux membres de la communauté LGBT+ et à tous ceux qui se posent des questions sur leur orientation sexuelle et/romantique ou leur identité de genre.

Si vous voulez me parler, n'hésitez pas à chatter si je suis connectée. Sinon, vous pouvez m'envoyer un m.p pour qu'on se mette d'accord sur une heure à laquelle on peut chatter. Je serai heureuse de vous écouter sans vous juger.
Je m'intéresse à l'art, la musique, la littérature, le féminisme et les luttes sociales des minorités. Pendant mon temps libre, j'aime papoter avec mes amis, aller à des concerts, jouer de la guitare, écrire et dessiner.

Je suis contente que vous soyez ici et je suis là pour vous aider :)

Vous pouvez me trouver ici sur twitter : https://twitter.com/Mowgli_7Cups


L'aide que je fournis ne peux pas remplacer celle d'un psychologue ou d'un professionnel de la santé.
Toute information que vous me confiez restera confidentielle.
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, French
Listener Since May 28, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 96
Cheers 3,082
People Helped 10
Chats 23
Group Support Chats 6
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 194
Forum Upvotes 96
Feedback & Reviews
Competence. Skills and patience. Understanding and efficiency.
A smart listener here.
Badges & Awards
Recruit Messenger Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Surviving Breakups Listener Oath Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Sleeping Well Graduate Refresher Voice Talker Help Angel Break-A-Leg Self-Love College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Schizophrenia 2nd Birthday Party Loyal Friend Tick Tock Five Steps Hang 10