Alecia |
Listener - Beginner 10

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers

Hello! I'm glad you've found me on 7 Cups of Tea!
I'm a training active listener and i would love to help you out,
My name is Alecia, I'm 16 years old and I am gay, I cope with clinical anxiety daily and have self-harmed in my past as well as attempting suicide. I also have had a very 'rough' childhood including sexual abuse, and parental divorces. If you are young and coping with anything I have mentioned I would love to talk to you and help you move on from this rough patch in the road. I had body issues, and an eating disorder (Bulimia and Anorexia). I have also had training in this from my schools buddy system in which I help people in similar situations to the ones I've listed. A little bit about my personal life, I'm in my first year of six form, I take Finance, Business, and English. I've also recently dealt with sexual abuse and attempted rape - I am comfortable talking and helping someone else through this however if I seem distant I apologise. 
*I can't help you with sexual issues(e.g. masturbation)

Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 17, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 59
Cheers 3,550
People Helped 15
Chats 20
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks for reading :)
She feels like she really wants to help
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Bullying Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Five Steps Hang 10