Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Alovinglistener |
Listener - Novice 6

Listener Rating
4.5 star rating

My name is CeCe, I’m a recent graduate, just got my Bachelors. I majored in Psychology and minored in women's studies. It's always been my passion ever since I was a little girl to help others and make them feel better, and I love making people smile. I hope I can help anyone and I promise to help to the best of my abilities. I also want to acknowledge that I am not a real therapist or psychiatrist. I do want to continue my education to finish and become a psychiatrist, but i also don't want to wait till then just to help others either. I believe that if i can help anyone have a better day or bring a smile to their face or even save a life in anyway, i can do that now and not wait. If you would like to chat with me and vent and etc and be given any advice, you can talk to me.

I'll be available during the evening from between 6 to 9 pm eastern time. and you can schedule appointments with me between those times :) Ill try to available as much as i can, but those times i will definitely be available. 

Number of Ratings: 4
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since May 31, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 1
Cheers 1,471
People Helped 10
Chats 19
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Badges & Awards
Recruit Anxiety Eating Disorders Love Bug Help Angel Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Tick Tock