AnaMaria1089 |
Listener - Helper 6

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers
Hello, my name is Ana, and I'm an 18 year old transgender college student in Richmond, Virginia. I primarily work with ADHD, anxiety, autism, dissociative disorders, friendships, gender dysphoria, relationships, systems, and trauma.  I'm open to listening for other issues; however, I may not be able to help as well as someone else.  If I am Online, I will usually respond within 15 minutes.  If I am Offline or Busy, my response time varies due to college—I will typically get back to you within 48 hours.  Feel free to message me anytime!
Number of Ratings: 7
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Esperanto
Listener Since Oct 18, 2017
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 32
Cheers 5,256
People Helped 26
Chats 66
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 3
Forum Posts 7
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks for the help
After talking to her it has been good, My mood goes up now and im happy, Im trying my best to stay strong
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Listener Oath Self Harm Sexual Abuse Verified Listener Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Love Bug Refresher Test Anxiety Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Listen on the Go Schizophrenia ADHD Forgiveness Managing Finances 7Cups Guide 12 Steps Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend NAMI Listener Evolution Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post High 5 Open Door Diary Study Hope Training