Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

BookLovingKitten |
Listener - Apprentice 9

Listener Rating     

☺Hello!☺

★ Notice:★
★Chaos will ensue until the specialist can figure out what to do with my hand.★
★ Also I am currently focusing on a course which will take until the middle of May.★
★★ My shift time is stalled until my studies are over. I am sorry for the inconvenience. ★★

 

❀I am extremely glad that that you have found the 7 Cups community.❀

❀I am a trained, verified and active listener and like to support those who are struggling with Abuse, Bullying and Traumatic Experiences related to rape and abuse. I also help those who need Disability Support, specifically Epilepsy.❀

❁I exercise to try and cope with my stresses. I do Pilates, stretching, sit ups and Cycling.❁

📺I'm a gamer girl who loves rock and metal, basically I love to headbang and dance with my hands in the air like a total goofball.♪♪

📚I have been working on a novel since I was 15. It's a murder, mystery, thriller with a little romance, a lot of plot twists and cliffhangers. It is a work in progress.📚

❁I love to read; almost anything. I also enjoy movies and series but definitely prefer books.❁

🏇I did horse riding and rowing as a teenager. I was great, in my own mind. I had to stop due to injury and other health issues. I miss the tranquility of rowing and being one with your horse.🚣

💃I am an ex-ballroom dancer, sadly due to injuries on my ankles I am out of the competitive league but I still love to dance.💃

✵I also try my hand at Photoshop, especially photo manipulation, and normal editing. My profile picture is an edit I did. ✵


✵I have a loving Norwegian Forest cat.✵

Document1.jpg


⚛I am a work in progress.⚛

☏I have been through a lot in life and would like to help by listening to you.☏

⌚If I am online, then please feel free to start a chat. If I am offline, then send me a message and we can set up a time to connect.⌚

☺I am glad that you are here!☺

★IMPORTANT! ★

★Time Zone: GMT +2★
★Unavailable on Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays★
★My shift time is 12:00 - 14:00 (GMT +2 / EST +7)★
★I am experiencing problems with my wrists, so please bare with me.★

Visit: This is me, The BookLovingKitten for any questions about me.

Number of Ratings: 20
Number of Reviews: 6
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Oct 31, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 39
Cheers 9,967
People Helped 26
Chats 90
Group Support Chats 43
Listener Group Chats 28
Forum Posts 42
Forum Upvotes 70
Feedback & Reviews
A good listener
Thank u, Kitten, for being there for me.
This person really helped me and I would trust this person with any problem!
Here for you
A truly wonderful person. Put me so at ease. 5 stars!
Did her utmost to help me to deal with the situation. thank you
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jester of Smiles Anxiety Depression Managing Emotions Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Listener Oath Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Verified Listener Bullying Chronic Pain Graduate Love Bug Refresher Light Chat Tiny Chat Ray of Hope Self-Care Break-A-Leg College Guide ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Schizophrenia Marathon ADHD Boundaries Forgiveness Managing Bipolar Surviving Domestic Assault Hello Again Positivity Challenge 2nd Birthday Party Sparkler Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10