Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

CaringCat94 |
Listener - Helper 2

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

I'm 23 years old and love cats and writing. I have first hand experience of depression, anxiety, panic attacks, alcoholism and sexual violence and would like to help others who have these issues. 7 cups of tea was there for me in my time of need and now I'd like to give something back :)

Number of Ratings: 7
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, French, Italian, Spanish
Listener Since Nov 21, 2017
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 70
Cheers 4,338
People Helped 24
Chats 50
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 4
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome New Members
  • Exercise completed!
    Verified Listener Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Nominate a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Self Care Initiative
  • Exercise completed!
    Shout-Out
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide

Feedback & Reviews
Lovely and understanding person. Thank you
Good job.
amazing listener...........really wonderful!!!
Badges & Awards
Surviving Breakups Refresher Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening 12 Steps Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door