Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

DesignaBetterWorld |
Listener - Helper 7

Listener Rating     

Hey guys! I'm Kianna and I currently live in Texas, but I am originally from California. I'm an intern here at 7 cups! I love to draw and paint and actually drew my profile picture :) I am really looking forward to talking to you and getting to know you.

Number of Ratings: 9
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 4, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 30
Cheers 5,652
People Helped 18
Chats 55
Group Support Chats 7
Listener Group Chats 10
Forum Posts 20
Forum Upvotes 43
Feedback & Reviews
Great chat! Really helpful!
Badges & Awards
Ellen Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Listener Oath Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Master Love Bug Refresher Light Chat College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support Perinatal Schizophrenia People of Color Guide ADHD Social Anxiety OCD Boundaries Forgiveness Grief Managing Bipolar Managing Finances Surviving Domestic Assault Getting Unstuck 7Cups Guide 12 Steps Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10