Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Flinch101 |
Listener - Beginner 4

Listener Rating     
Hello there and welcome to 7 Cups! I am 21 years old, living in the United States and I'm a homosexual male. I've faced many challenges in the past (as we all have) and I promise that I will do whatever I can to give you a little peace of mind. I'm a very open person and it's rare that a subject is taboo to me, so whatever the issue is feel free to speak your mind. This is a place of no judgement and I am no exception to that.
Number of Ratings: 11
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 8, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 189
Cheers 2,498
People Helped 12
Chats 35
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 1
Forum Upvotes 1
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Feedback & Reviews
My sort of gem. A really satiating gem. Cutely intelligent, engaging and most of all, indulgent. Whether it be a sense of honor or plain curiosity that drives you, it was a blast. Little relevant but that as always would be my fault. Thank you. May we meet again.
He really, genuinely listened. I think people forget what that feels like sometimes. We love our friends but sometimes they tell us what they think we want to hear, and to have someone actually listen is a really beautiful thing.
Kind, caring, empathic; knew what to say and said things I needed to hear. Exceptional person :3
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Love Bug Refresher College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Startup Support Perinatal Schizophrenia Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10