Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

HappyBeach |
Listener - Beginner 9

Listener Rating     
Been there, done that... I am an older female who is mom to two grown boys but has an adventurous job working with teens and enjoying nature. I love listening and offering an ear that your mom or grandmother would give you with a bit of friendly fun. I have had anxiety, depression, panic attacks, stress, loneliness, family issues, alcohol, drugs, had breakups that broke me & more. I was in your shoes once... let me help you now.
Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Mar 3, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 22
Cheers 3,281
People Helped 9
Chats 49
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 3
Forum Upvotes 19
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Peer Supporters
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise

Feedback & Reviews
Good listener, we talked about my problem and with the help of the listener I managed to see some productive ways to solve the problem.
It’s going well :)
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Anxiety Listener Oath Bullying Love Bug Refresher Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door