Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

HaveFaith0808 |
Listener - Beginner 3

Listener Rating     
Hello :)
I am an 18 year old University Student currently studying Psychology, who wants to help people feel like they are not alone, especially during this hard time with the Pandemic. I do have personal experience in mental health issues and am currently learning about mental health in my Psychology course. Please talk to me if you are struggling with your mental health, any other personal issues or if you just feel lonely. I promise you are never alone, there will always be someone to support you, and I am here to listen :)
Number of Ratings: 2
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Oct 13, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 12
Cheers 2,210
People Helped 7
Chats 36
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 1
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide
  • Exercise completed!
    Growing as a Listener
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect to Other Listeners
  • Exercise completed!
    Welcome to Your Progress Path
Feedback & Reviews
Patient and compassionate listener
Really helpful and the best listener for literally anything.
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Listener Oath Self Harm Sexual Abuse Bullying Love Bug Refresher Affirmative Listening Ace Boundaries 7Cups Guide Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door