Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Hellodarling |
Listener - Intermediate 1

Listener Rating     
Hello! I'm glad you've found me! I enjoy anything outdoors related. I do a lot of hiking and backpacking. I also looove reading. I have experience with depression, anxiety, self harm, chronic pain & illnesses, among other things. I am also a part of the LGBTQ+ community. I am kind, I am non-judgemental, and no matter what I will listen. I look forward to speaking with you :)
Number of Ratings: 21
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Apr 10, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 178
Cheers 16,553
People Helped 56
Chats 337
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 8
Forum Upvotes 8
Feedback & Reviews
I was feeling loads better at the end of our conversation! Thank you!
You really helped me a lot
She was very empathetic, it was nice to speak to someone who has personally experienced the struggles of chronic illnesses. I'd definitely recommend her! :)
Soooooo kind :) enjoyed are girl talk too :)
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Magnet Jester of Smiles Jump Start Anxiety Depression Panic Attacks Chronic Pain Love Bug Refresher Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Bat Signal Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10