Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Iamallcalm |
Listener - Helper 8

Listener Rating     
Hello. My name is Sebastian! I am 17 years old, and live in a little country called Denmark (Right above Germany) I am a very active person. I do gym as often as possible, and play the guitar, piano, and a lot of instruments in general. Feel free to talk with me. And ask if you want to know anything about me. Cheers!
Number of Ratings: 17
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Danish
Listener Since Sep 8, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 23
Cheers 5,875
People Helped 25
Chats 69
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 2
Forum Posts 29
Forum Upvotes 32
Feedback & Reviews
Really cool guy! Hes really easy to get along with, he understood my problems, and his beard is so awesome! Totally dig him!
Kind and caring listener, very wise too. Lifted my mood ;)
Helpful, kind, quick and supportive. Didn't rush and helped me feel better. Thanks for everything. Definitely recommend.
Very good listener and open minded about things, very helpful :D
Good listener and not judgmental :)
Badges & Awards
Recruit Jester of Smiles Ellen Jump Start Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Verified Listener Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Love Bug Refresher Self-Care College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support Perinatal Schizophrenia People of Color Guide Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10