Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

IvyRainGabriel |
Listener - Supporter

Listener Rating     
Hi, I'm Ivy ^.^

I'm 17 years old, and I'm a Singaporean-Chinese dork who lives in New Zealand- The Land of Sheep~
In my free time, I play piano, flute and viola. Sometimes I play competitive table tennis in a meager attempt to stay fit. Yay!

Listening to people makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside~

If possible please leave a written text review so that I can know how to improve my listening skills!

((I am taking a break for an undecided period of time, so I will not be active much. You are still welcome to message me however, and I will come online and do my best to listen to you regardless!))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
大家好!
我叫宜然, 今年十七岁。我是新加坡人,但是我在新西兰出生和长大。
我喜欢弹钢琴,吹笛子和拉中提请. 有时候,我会跟我的弟弟打乒乓。
哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈。应为我在新西兰成长的,我的中文没有那么好。所以,我有时候可能回答得比较慢。对不起!!!♪( ´▽`)
Number of Ratings: 17
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Dec 14, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 308
Cheers 10,919
People Helped 40
Chats 152
Group Support Chats 8
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 46
Forum Upvotes 34
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jester of Smiles Jump Start Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Master Love Bug Refresher Self-Care Break-A-Leg Self-Love College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support PH Upvote Perinatal Schizophrenia Tick Tock Fellow Friend Evolution Five Steps Hang 10