Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

JuneRain16 |
Listener - Helper 9

Listener Rating     
Hey! So happy you have found me. I am 21 years old and I am a college student. I have been through a lot, and am here for anyone, and everyone. I have been through my fair share of obstacles in my life, and I am a Psychology Major. I hope to help anyone I can.  I look forward to our chats! 
 
Number of Ratings: 23
Number of Reviews: 10
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Feb 17, 2015
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 22
Cheers 6,013
People Helped 46
Chats 48
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 4
Forum Upvotes 2
Feedback & Reviews
Very professional, empathetic, provided great advice, and is a fantastic listener.
She was so helpful and sweet. She listened and asked questions. She wasnt judgemental, she was very kind and made me feel at ease and so much better about my situation.
extremely compassionate and understanding!
Very helpful listener
Great listener. She is so amazing and nice, she helped me through so much, and she is so sweet. She really seems to care, and was very thoughtful. I enjoy talking to her, and will continue to go to her if I ever have a problem.
A great person with a listening ear. Highly recommended.
A very kind person!
Caring
thank u
Thanks so much for your kindness and advice
Badges & Awards
Magnet Jester of Smiles Ellen Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Evolution Meet & Greet First Chat First Post Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart Gratitude Abound