Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

KittaKira |
Listener - Beginner 8

Listener Rating     
Hello! I'm glad you've found me on 7 Cups of Tea. My name is Kira, and I am 30 years old.



I'm genderfluid, they/them pronouns!



I am a Health Educator, specializing in nutrition, physical activity, and mental health.



I am currently pursuing my Masters in Forensic Psychology. I have been through 5+ years of counseling classes (I have no certificate, however).



-K
Number of Ratings: 17
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 21, 2014
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Non-Binary
Progress Path Step 223
Cheers 3,128
People Helped 23
Chats 36
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 8
Forum Upvotes 5
Feedback & Reviews
She was super awesome and helpful. I really just needed to get a lot off my chest and she let me vent and talked me through to what I knew I needed to do.
She really was a good listener and knew what to say. She was very helpful I was relief from my conflict.
I'm so glad she was here to answer my first cry for someone to talk to
amazing
thank you
Badges & Awards
Jester of Smiles Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Refresher Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Perinatal Managing Bipolar 7Cups Guide 12 Steps Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend NAMI Listener Five Steps Hang 10 Weight Management Diabetes CBT Peer Training 01