Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Leslienessa |
Listener - Helper 9

Listener Rating     

Hey there!My name is Lea, I´m 18 years old and I´m from Germany, but I speak English too! :)
In my free time I like to meet friends, watch TV shows, play guitar or be creative.I´ve dealt with Anxiety, fear of school, depression and bullying myself, so these are areas I know much about, but I will give my best to help you with every problem and struggle that might occur!

Feel free to message me, I´m happy if I can help!

(And dont forget:Youre loved!)

 

Number of Ratings: 19
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, German
Listener Since Nov 17, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 187
Cheers 6,047
People Helped 40
Chats 43
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 5
Forum Upvotes 1
Feedback & Reviews
You were awesome to talk to! You really helped me out! Thank you so much for being here, and being a nice supportive person
Oh my gosh you were awesome! I love the way that you guided my through that whole mess of emotions! Thanks for the help and support!
You're awesome lol.
Leslienessa was so great. I felt that she really listened to me and tried to help me with my problem. Definitely recommending her to others. :)
AN AMAZING PERSON! Prevented me from commiting suicide. I love this girl :)
Badges & Awards
Jester of Smiles Jump Start Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Refresher College Guide Loneliness Guide Test Anxiety Exercise Motivation ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support Perinatal Schizophrenia People of Color Guide Social Anxiety Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Evolution Five Steps Hang 10