Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Lieke |
Listener - Novice 7

Listener Rating     
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a young female, living and working in Europe.
I am here to listen to any problem you might want to share. I am currently trying to learn to communicate my wishes more effectively towards others, so we might have that in common.
I have a good sense of humor and am available in two languages.

Hoi, leuk dat je mijn profiel bezoekt. Ik ben een jonge vrouw die werkt en woont in Nederland.
Als je ergens mee zit, luister ik graag naar je. Op het moment probeer ik om beter te leren praten over mijn wensen en gevoelens richting mijn omgeving, misschien is dat iets waar jij ook mee bezig bent.
Ik heb een goed gevoel voor humor, en kan zowel Engels als Nederlands met je praten.
Number of Ratings: 3
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Dutch
Listener Since Feb 19, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 55
Cheers 1,598
People Helped 6
Chats 32
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Positive, realistic and empathetic. These three words describe Lieke the best (from my view). It was nice conversing and useful for me. :)
Badges & Awards
Surviving Breakups Crisis Intervention Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Graduate Master Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10