MaggieRose |
Listener - Newbie 4

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers
I'm Maggie Rose. I'm 23 years old currently residing in Saint Petersburg, FL. I decided to become a listener after searching for help myself one day and stumbling across 7cupsoftea. I needed someone to just hear me out and that's exactly what I got. A complete stranger who showed more compassion than I could have ever gotten from anyone around me. I want to be that for you. Absolutely anything that's on your mind, I want to hear it. My eyes and ears are yours and I promise to give you all the love and warmth I can. Who knows, I might have been or I might still be in your shoes.

My struggles:
- Losing a loved one(s)
- Bipolar disorder
- Anxiety disorder
- Being overweight/body issues
- Abusive Relationships
- Self-harm
- In the middle of a stressful move
Regardless of my personal struggles, I can connect with you and I will listen to whatever you have to say because all those feelings and all those thoughts do matter. Keeping them bottled up won't help and you're here for a reason. Come chat with me.
Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Mar 6, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 154
Cheers 472
People Helped 5
Chats 70
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 8
Forum Upvotes 31
Feedback & Reviews
Thank you.
Hey how are you doing when can you talk too me please let me know I really like talking too you hope too hear from you soon take care.
Thanks for listening! Much appreciated!
thanks!!
Badges & Awards
PenPal Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Graduate Refresher Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10