Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

MyrtelCheschire |
Listener - Beginner 8

Listener Rating     
Hi there!
I am twenty-three years old and from Norway. English is not my native language, so feel free to correct me if you want to :)

I try to be as open as I can, and I won't judge anybody for anything. You can safely talk to me about anything, although I obviously lack experience in a lot of things I try to be as understanding as possible. I do my best to create a conversation where it is safe for the other part to share whatever they feel like. I have quite a lot experience as a patient in the mental health field of medicine. Some of my interest otherwise: Dogs, horses, animals in general, hiking, hitchhiking, LGBTQ+, women's right, proper sexual education and health, nature, sudoku, backpacking, chocolate, books, films, comics. 

Funfact: Sometimes I sleepwalk, and once I sleepwalked out to the kitchen and took a bit of most food items in the fridge. Laughed a lot about that later :)
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 3
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Norwegian
Listener Since Jul 30, 2018
Last Active in last week
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 14
Cheers 3,126
People Helped 13
Chats 55
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Calm listener, supportive, helpful, sweet
great person with a great talk
Good listener, patient. Enjoyable, really good feeling. Everything nice!
Badges & Awards
Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat Five Steps Open Door