Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Mysfit |
Listener - Discoverer 1

Listener Rating     
Hello. I am 46 years old, disabled with a bachelor's degree in psychology as well as an associate's degree in Business Management and a minor in American sign Language (been too long). Though I cannot provide professional help, I am a great listener!  I love helping people and hope I can be of service here. 
Number of Ratings: 15
Number of Reviews: 15
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jul 5, 2019
Last Active in last month
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 18
Cheers 27,603
People Helped 62
Chats 599
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 10
Forum Upvotes 11
Feedback & Reviews
We’ve been talking for a year now and I could not be more grateful to have met her
Good listener keep up the good work
Very good listener, very humane
amazing listener thank you
the best listener ever
EXCELLENT and caring listener....very open to helping me . Highly recommend her.
excellent listener and very kind
Great listener really really great. Couldn't thank her enough she's been a great support really empathetic and wise. Jimib
Loved the chat! Very quick responses, I felt heard and cared for. She is a great listener :)
Thanks for listening
Helpful to talk to someone else who knows what I'm going through
She’s a great listener and really understands
Great listener.............
She’s amazing! Caring, smart, funny and down to earth :) best listener by far!
An amazing and helpful listener! :)
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jester of Smiles Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Steadfast Soul III Reconnection Hero I First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart Gratitude Abound