Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Narcolexi |
Listener - Novice 6

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hello there,
I'm Lexi. I'm so glad that you're here with us today.
A bit about me: I'm a 24-year-old college student with narcolepsy. I have struggled with mental health and family issues for a long time. I'm 4 years recovered from self-injury and I'm now looking to give back to the world that helped me get to a place of hope and understanding.
I love animals and music. I tend to joke around to some degree, I feel that laughter can help reshift my focus from a negative place to a place of happiness.
I live in a very small town with my amazing fiancé

Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Oct 23, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 20
Cheers 1,442
People Helped 8
Chats 12
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Mindfulness
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work
  • Exercise completed!
    Small, Simple Step
  • Exercise completed!
    Practice Gratitude
  • Exercise completed!
    Provide 1-on-1 Support
  • Exercise completed!
    Is Your Tank Full
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program

Badges & Awards
Anxiety Eating Disorders Crisis Intervention Self Harm Sexual Abuse Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Self-Care Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Surviving Domestic Assault Community 101 Tick Tock Five Steps Hang 10