OllieCat |
Listener - Novice 5

Listener Rating     
Hello there, all you lovelies! I'm very glad that you found me on 7 cups. :) Most people know me as Oliver or Ollie. I am currently in high school, and I'm from Southern USA. I am a trained active listener, and I am more than happy to help anyone I can with whatever I can whenever I can. I know that this website has helped me a lot in the past, so I'm ecstatic and excited to be able to help people in whatever way I can, even if that's just giving them someone to listen and talk to. The areas I chose are some of the main things I've struggled with in the past and continue to struggle with, but I am open to listen and help with whatever I can whenever I can. Feel free to message me whenever I am online, and if I'm not on, just send me a message. I'll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible. I'm so glad that you came here. You are never alone. Always remember that. <3
Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jan 21, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Non-Binary
Progress Path Step 9
Cheers 1,353
People Helped 9
Chats 12
Group Support Chats 1
Listener Group Chats 4
Forum Posts 2
Forum Upvotes 1
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Tick Tock Evolution Five Steps