OneTraveler |
Member - Little Steps 4

Following
Followers
Hi, I'm OneTraveler- Thanks for stopping by. A little bit about myself...

I found 7 Cups while I was searching for unique ways to practice self-care. I want to take care of myself so that I can be the best for myself and the people in my life. I live with my domestic partner and our 3 beloved children (cats). I would have 100 children (cats) if I could. Aside from the kitties, I feel a deep gratitude and affection for coffee. Coffee is what keeps me going- 'tis the sweet nectar of life. One more fun fact about me: I am an introvert and have a bit of social anxiety. I don't mind being introverted but I could do without the anxiety, so I'm working on ways to get through that while still staying true to myself.

Participating on 7 Cups challenges me to reflect on who I am and the person that I want to grow to be. I'm grateful to have found a community of people who care enough to come together and support one another- there is genuine kindness and care here. If you're new here or if this is the first time we've crossed paths: Hi there, it's nice to meet you. :)
Growth Path Step 129
Current Streak 0 Days
Growth Points 1,354
Compassion Hearts 205
Forum Posts 102
Forum Upvotes 169
Age Group Adult
Last Active September, 2019
Member Since November 25, 2018 Butterfly 2018
Badges & Awards
Hand Shake Linked Quintet Lifting Up First Post Helping out Appreciated Voice Contributor Community Collaborator First Compassion Helpful heart Kindness personified Loving Soul Forum Companion Forum Helper Forum Buddy 7 Day Streak Meet & Greet Teammate Forum Friend Meaghan's Heart