Other |
Listener - Beginner 4

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers

Hello!

I am an openly gay adult-teenager who has overcome OCD and Depression, and been through Social Anxiety and insecurities as a teen. I have diagnosed ADHD which can very disruptful in life. I am very open to any type of discussion. No questions are off limit and no idea is too strange. I have pet dogs which I love and cherish, and I enjoy calm natural views and fresh air.

If I'm online, please feel entirely free to start a chat! If I'm not, then leave a message!

Number of Ratings: 6
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Hebrew
Listener Since Aug 8, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 12
Cheers 2,482
People Helped 12
Chats 31
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Really nice and helpful, great to talk to, understanding and sympathetic and generally just kind
Other was amazing in listening to me and giving solid advice on how to handle each situation. I very much enjoyed my time talking to them. It helped a great deal.
he is kind & open minded guy.. i feel comfortable talkin to him
Really helped me to gain the insight and inner peace that I needed. I will be forever indebted and grateful.
I really appreciate the time they gave and the non judgemental opinion. Truly helped to finally talk about my situation with someone.
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend