Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Peyton17 |
Listener - Helper 4

Listener Rating     

Hi! My name is Peyton, I'm an Intern here on 7 Cups.

I am 19 years old and female.

I'm open to talking about anything because I love to learn, but I'm most experienced with: relationships/breakups, sexual experiences, work/school stress, addiction (dealing with a loved one's addiction), money management/financial stress, family drama (divorce, siblings, step-families), health habits and motivation, ADHD, anxiety/depression, and college life. (Underline indicates my strongest topics) I have difficulty relating to: LGBTQ+, marriage/parenting, BPD, and grief but I am still available if you choose to reach out to me. I am NOT trained to help with issues regarding suicide or homicide, but I can gladly offer some resources that may help.

Even if you are just looking for someone to chat with to get your mind off of things, I'm here for you and would love to talk. Please feel free to reach out to me with anything! My interests include reading, movies, lacrosse, traveling, and enjoying college ;) I'm currently a Junior pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Psychology, as well as Criminal Justice.

 

"Our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that is yet to be revealed

 

 

 

 

Number of Ratings: 15
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jul 7, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 13
Cheers 4,817
People Helped 29
Chats 68
Group Support Chats 7
Listener Group Chats 3
Forum Posts 21
Forum Upvotes 37
Feedback & Reviews
So cute!
Amazing!
Badges & Awards
Jester of Smiles Jump Start Depression Surviving Breakups Graduate Love Bug Break-A-Leg College Guide Test Anxiety Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10