Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

PineappleLemon |
Listener - Beginner 7

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi! I'm a female (she, her) BSc Biology & Psychology graduate. I have had the pleasure of starting my work in the field as a support person as well as an emergency support worker at an adult's homeless shelter. I am open to hearing about all experiences from all ages, whether they are incredible, terrible, or somewhere in between. I would love feedback on my listening skills to be able to improve how I support people in the future! :)

Number of Ratings: 4
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, French
Listener Since Apr 21, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 16
Cheers 3,003
People Helped 20
Chats 50
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 10
Forum Upvotes 13
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Sponsor Program
  • Exercise completed!
    Progress Path Milestone
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Chat Session Reflection
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Take a General Request
  • Exercise completed!
    Heart Messages
  • Exercise completed!
    Member Welcome Program

Feedback & Reviews
Really kind and helpful, switched between French and English with me to help me learn the language, made a really positive impact on my day
Absolutely amazing listener! Super helpful, friendly, and supportive!!
A great and very professional listener.
very sweet and understanding :)
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door Kindness Challenge