Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

PixieeDust |
Listener - Beginner 3

Listener Rating     
Hello! I'm glad you've found me on 7 cups of tea.

I am trained in health & social care and mentoring. I am always helping those struggling with day to day life, and I am very empathetic and caring. Whether you're not coping as well you want, with problems at school or work, making new friends or exams. Even if you're confused about what you want to do when you finish school/college. Anything that concerns you, concerns me! They do say a problem shared is a problem halved.

In my spare time I enjoy reading and writing, baking, animals (I have two cats and a dog) and listening to music.

I have all the time in the world for anyone and everyone. If I'm online, please feel free to start a chat, and if I'm not, please leave a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Number of Ratings: 11
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since May 11, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 54
Cheers 2,144
People Helped 14
Chats 36
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 9
Forum Upvotes 7
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks for the chat. Appreciated.
Great listener!
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Anxiety Listener Oath Self Harm Family Stress Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10