Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Quechua |
Listener - Explorer

Listener Rating     

Hi there, name's Oli. I'm 20, currently studying Philosophy and Psychology at university. I enjoy listening and playing music, reading, playing old board games (chess, go, othello ect.) and generally trying to avoid my responsibilities like the sensible adult I am. I've previously been diagnosed with depression from ages 13 to 16, so that's a thing I think I'm pretty good at talking about. Other than that, I've never found anything I'm uncomfortable talking about so if you fancy having a chat with me, feel free to drop me a line whether or not I'm around; I'll be sure to get back to you ASAP.

Number of Ratings: 37
Number of Reviews: 9
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jan 22, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 73
Cheers 21,029
People Helped 121
Chats 366
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Helped me resolved my thoughts. Thanks Oli!
He was really nice. Extremely nice
super empathetic and full of hands-on advice. lag was bad so it wasn't a long conversation, but I would recommend.
Really great, amazing listener. Very helpful. I feel much better now
Really nice
Eager to listen and attentive.
A beautiful person. Thank you for your time. Keep it up.
I really found them helpful. Thanks for listening and responding so quickly.
Gave a lot of time. Offered some good philosophies!
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Long Ears Magnet Jester of Smiles Clerk of Bear Hugs Ellen Jump Start Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Five Steps Hang 10