Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Raebay |
Listener - Beginner 2

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Hi! My name is Rae. One of my favorite things in the world is talking with people and getting to know them. I am a psychology student working on my bachelors degree and I am also participating in the internship program here! A lot of things have happened to me in my short time on the earth (24 years), so don't be worried about telling me what you're going through. I most likely know where you're coming from, and I don't judge. Some things about me: I love animals and being out in nature. I also enjoy crocheting and crafting, but don't tell anyone else that, it makes me sound old. Beyond that I like to listen to music, watch movies, and play with my adorable puppy dog!

Anyways, I hope that I can be approachable and that I can help you out when you're feeling down!

Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 16, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 9
Cheers 1,944
People Helped 6
Chats 37
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 5
Forum Upvotes 6
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
  • Exercise completed!
    Support Guide
Feedback & Reviews
Words cannot express my gratitude. Rae is someone with professionalism helpfulness and empathy and just made me feel i am not "alone"..... would highly recommend Rae i
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Listener Oath Alcohol & Drug Abuse Aristotle Graduate Refresher ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps