Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

Sionainn |
Listener - Beginner 1

Listener Rating     

I'm an 18 year old girl studying law, psychology and music at a level. I sing, play guitar, piano and write songs in my spare time. I gig regularly and enjoy long walks with nice scenery as i also hold a love for photography. I have experienced my fair share of issues including depression and anxiety. I have been cheated on and have probably experienced the worst kinds of relationships. I have overcome my problems and hope to help you overcome anything you might be dealing with. You are never alone ❣

Number of Ratings: 14
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 16, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 2
Cheers 1,824
People Helped 11
Chats 15
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Emotional Wellness Test
Feedback & Reviews
A good sensible head wise beyond her years.
lovely girl.
She is an amazing listener and truly is one to mention on here !! :)
she is very empathetic, sympathetic. caring, thoughtful, puts her mind to your situation easily and in a simple manner, generous, nice, respectful and always puts her time aside to be there for you!
She is a wonderful listener and l cannot recommend her enough to all you members :)

- creativeOcean7923 (Orange/deadpooled2545)
I lked chatting , i like to chat again and again though she is new, she did well, she is supportive too thank her
Very helpful
Badges & Awards
Love Bug Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock