SkylerHughes |
Listener - Beginner 5

Listener Rating     
Hello! I'm Skyler, 18 years old, and female. I like to support people struggling with anxiety/depression and self-harm issues since I've struggled with them as well. I enjoy music, and I am involved in instrumental music as well as vocal music. I've overcome a lot in life and would like to help by listening to you. If I'm online, then please feel free to start a chat. I'm usually on sometime between 4-8 PM (Eastern). Feel free to message me even if the things that you're struggling with aren't under my area of expertise. I know some stuff about them, and I'd love to listen and help you out! If you're shy, don't be scared; I don't bite. I'm glad you're here and getting help from listeners on 7 Cups of Tea :)
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Japanese
Listener Since Oct 24, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 146
Cheers 2,514
People Helped 21
Chats 32
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 3
Forum Upvotes 6
Feedback & Reviews
BEst listener and friend ever!
Thank you skyler:) You are a very good listener!
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Surviving Breakups Traumatic Experiences Crisis Intervention Work Related Stress Self Harm Sexual Abuse Alcohol & Drug Abuse Family Support Cultural Diversity Bullying Chronic Pain Psychological First Aid Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10