Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

SnugglyDreamer95 |
Listener - Novice 4

Listener Rating     

Hello Everyone!
I am so glad that you found me on 7 Cups.

I am 20 years old, and I am going into my third year at college.

I would like to help people dealing with Depression, Anxiety, Insecurity, Shyness, Bullying, College, Family Stress, Forgiveness, LGBTQ+, Emotions, Culture Shock, Panic Attacks, Social Anxiety, Lonliness, and even some forms of PTSD and trauma. I feel that I can help people like this because I have not just seen all of these things, but I have also experienced them.

Personally, I have been in Therapy for about 5 years now, but I have been struggling ever since I was a child.

I hope you decide to give me a chance to help you, and I promise that I will give you my best

 

Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jun 6, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 6
Cheers 1,231
People Helped 9
Chats 17
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
extremely helpful, a wonderful listener, i bet this person went through a lot of bad experiences to be this good of a listener, i wish him/her an awesome life.
Badges & Awards
Anxiety Depression Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Five Steps