Talk2Trentles |
Listener - Beginner 3

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers

Hello! I'm glad you've found me on 7 Cups of Tea. I am a qualified therapist with a Diploma of counselling obtained in 2014. I am an avid reader of all types of books pertaining to therapy as a whole and have a special interest in Neurolinguistic Programming or NLP for short, NLP is based up the idea that how we think and the processes of our thought's create the emotions we feel and thus affect the interactions we have with the people around us and the world we live in. I have a strong belief in spirituality and our ability to develop the world we live in based on the thoughts we choose to accept and or deny into our thought stream. I find this very powerful and have used things like the Law of attraction or as i see it our brains ability to connect with the ether and universe to affect the last few years of my life, As i began down this path of discovery i relaised that there are many connections between ourselves and to the world around us, So i moved into studying Hypnotherapy of which i am also now qualified. I saw that by connecting with the unconcious mind we have the ability to alter the concious mind and this fascinates me as i see the power in it every day of my life. 

I like to support people struggling with life's troubles and this always empowers me to be the best that i can be. Personally I enjoy bike riding, camping, fishing, working hard with an outcome in mind and seeing that outcome obtained, studying counselling and all types of therapy, cognition, memory and psychology.

I've been through a lot of ups and downs in life, I am a happily married gay man and strive to succeed with helping others to overcome issues in their lives. My passion is helping people but i have a special interest in helping people whom are struggling with sexual orientation and the emotional strain that causes as i have been there myself and experienced much emotional turmoil during the earlier years of my life when i was dating woman during which time we had a son who is now 14 years of age and the best blessing in life so far.

I would like to help by listening to you. If I'm online, then please feel free to start a chat. If I'm offline, then send me a message and we can set up a time to connect. Glad you are here and i look forward to speaking with you soon.

Have a happy day :)

Number of Ratings: 7
Number of Reviews: 1
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Sep 16, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 32
Cheers 2,187
People Helped 19
Chats 34
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Awesome!
Badges & Awards
Refresher Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10