Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

WonderfulMoment |
Listener - Helper 5

Listener Rating
0.0 star rating

I am a happily married, early 30s female. I am pursuing graduate school to become a therapist in the near future. I love yoga, dogs, sunshine, popcorn and reading. I have personal experience with mental health issues and attending therapy. I look forward to holding space for you and providing the empathic listening and compassion you deserve. I believe there is hope for everyone, including you.

Number of Ratings: 0
Number of Reviews: 0
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Jul 1, 2020
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 29
Cheers 5,019
People Helped 17
Chats 76
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 1
Forum Posts 11
Forum Upvotes 4
Growth Path Timeline
  • Exercise completed!
    Most Important Thing
  • Exercise completed!
    Connect to Other Listeners
  • Exercise completed!
    Focus on the Positive
  • Exercise completed!
    Heart Messages
  • Exercise completed!
    Follow Up with Members
  • Exercise completed!
    Self Care Initiative
  • Exercise completed!
    Treat Yourself Like a Friend
  • Exercise completed!
    Simple Breathing Exercise
  • Exercise completed!
    Listener Oath
  • Exercise completed!
    Listening is important Work

Badges & Awards
Listener Oath Love Bug Affirmative Listening Ace Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door