WunderfrogWeirdo |
Listener - Supporter 6

Listener Rating     
Following
Followers
Hi everyone!
My name is Svenja and I'm currently trying to find out how to get a professional university degree in counselling or psychotherapy, since I've always been interested in helping and supporting people in that way (I only got distracted when it came to choosing a career-path - classical me). In the meantime, I figured I could do my best on here and try and help people to the best of my abilities. Please note, that I have no degrees or training in those areas. I cannot diagnose any mental illnesses. But I sure can try to help, if anyone needs to talk.

About myself:
I was born in Germany, moved out with 17 and started my apprenticeship about a month later. I've been working since I was 14, in all kinds of different jobs. I met my husband in 2016 when I visited Ireland and I moved to Ireland in 2018 and got married later that year.
My hobbies are writing (especially poetry) and photography.
Number of Ratings: 5
Number of Reviews: 4
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, German
Listener Since Nov 1, 2018
Last Active in last week
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 96
Cheers 14,099
People Helped 29
Chats 259
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 28
Forum Upvotes 31
Feedback & Reviews
Thanks for trying to help
Great chat. Very understanding. Insightful.
this listener is so awesome spends all of her time focusing on you and is very caring and understand awesome 5 stars
Good responses knows how to be empathetic
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Peppermint Anxiety Depression Managing Emotions Surviving Breakups Crisis Intervention Bullying Family Stress Love Bug Loneliness Guide Affirmative Listening Ace Active Listening ADHD Social Anxiety Forgiveness Surviving Domestic Assault Community 101 Icebreaker Champion Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Steadfast Soul II Steadfast Soul III Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door Fall 2018 Events