Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

ZigyPreston |
Listener - Beginner 8

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

Well , this must not be just a -speak about myself- thing.

I'm a 20 year old musician (Jazz-Classical pianist , self taught bass player etc ) currently living in Athens , the capital of Greece.
My growing up -emotionally and mentally alone- , the bullying i recieved in school and then a long term relationship with a bipolar - anorexic girl changed me in so many ways.

When my brother was born and diagnosed with KlineFelter syndrome (XXY) i began reading and studying psychology , support methods , management of emotions and a vast section of socio-psycho sciences .

I feel i am able to listen to someone and give him/her a positive thought , a cheer up , and at least , another view to whatever the problem is.

Number of Ratings: 11
Number of Reviews: 2
Listens to Over 18
Languages English, Greek
Listener Since Dec 22, 2014
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Male
Progress Path Step 92
Cheers 3,131
People Helped 14
Chats 32
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Growth Path Timeline
There is not growthpath activity yet.
Feedback & Reviews
Excellent
It was very helpful to be able to vent to someone like you.
I felt like there was someone there for me;)
Thanks for you help ;)
Badges & Awards
Jump Start Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Alcohol & Drug Abuse Bullying Chronic Pain Family Stress College Guide Loneliness Guide ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10