Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

amorvincitomnia143 |
Listener - Beginner 10

Listener Rating     
Hi all, my name is Jenn and I am engaged to a wonderful woman. I have two fur kids, buddy and Bentley. I am 32 years old and struggle myself with anxiety, panic attacks, and depression. I have personal experience with sexual, verbal and emotional abuse. Family trauma, and various other areas. Please feel free to reach out anytime!

I have a passion for helping those in the LGBTQ family and for those struggling with anxiety. I also have a close connection to autism.
Number of Ratings: 13
Number of Reviews: 5
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Apr 23, 2015
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 85
Cheers 3,588
People Helped 17
Chats 49
Group Support Chats 0
Listener Group Chats 0
Forum Posts 0
Forum Upvotes 0
Feedback & Reviews
Very sweet and helpful. I feel comfortable expressing how I feel about a certain situation.
she is the best listener i ever talked to, so much kind and supportive person, mature and her opinions reflects her maturity, i felt better after talking to her
thank u jenn, u r such wonderful listener
Awesome listener
Very helpful. Actually listens and gives great advice.
Badges & Awards
Ellen Jump Start Anxiety Surviving Breakups Alcohol & Drug Abuse Graduate Love Bug Refresher Test Anxiety ACT Therapy Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Startup Support Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Five Steps Hang 10