Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

benevolentSpring21 |
Listener - Apprentice 7

Listener Rating     

I live with my wonderful Husband in England. I have an amazing daughter who is away at university right now. I have a good job with lots of variety and responsibility. I have some great supportive friends.

I have experienced bullying and abuse. I live with depression, anxiety, episodes of chronic pain and chronic fatigue. I try to ignore them all. It doesn't always work. 

7 cups is helping me and I want to give something back

Number of Ratings: 27
Number of Reviews: 6
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Apr 11, 2016
Last Active over 6 months ago
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 71
Cheers 9,061
People Helped 54
Chats 140
Group Support Chats 4
Listener Group Chats 9
Forum Posts 30
Forum Upvotes 32
Feedback & Reviews
I can't help but smile everytime I talk with her 😊
One in millions! I'm so glad i found her here. Thank you!
Thank you
This kind person makes a real difference. Thank you.

Really caring and asked great questions that helped me find my own answers and focus my energy.
Extraordinarily kind and good, very open and knowledgeable and direct. Was able to discuss a very personal matter with me without making me feel like a fool.
Badges & Awards
Listening Ear Jester of Smiles Anxiety Depression Listener Oath Verified Listener Graduate Master Refresher Light Chat Affirmative Reflection Chat & Text Listening Ace Active Listening Community 101 2nd Birthday Party Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I First Chat Five Steps Hang 10 Open Door