Skip to main content Skip to bottom nav

blackUnicorn1607 |
Listener - Helper 10

Listener Rating
5.0 star rating

I am attending college with a major in social work and a minor in psychology. Mental health is really interesting to me, and I am wanting to go into Child and Family Welfare within the social work field. I have ADHD, depression, and anxiety. I have had my fair share of family stress and can sympathize with others going through that as well. I enjoy scary movies, styling outfits, and riding horses.

ON A SELF CARE BREAK

Number of Ratings: 8
Number of Reviews: 7
Listens to Over 18
Languages English
Listener Since Nov 30, 2021
Last Active in last 6 months
Gender Female
Progress Path Step 80
Cheers 6,469
People Helped 30
Chats 70
Group Support Chats 2
Listener Group Chats 3
Forum Posts 14
Forum Upvotes 18
Growth Path Timeline
Feedback & Reviews
She listens and cares
Caring and understanding
We made a plan to study better for college, I stuck with it, and I got a 97% on a final exam😁💖
Helpful and kind
She’s an awesome listener !
She was a great listener 🙂
Super helpful and caring! Helped me calm down and find a plan to do better in college classes❤️
Badges & Awards
Magnet Ellen Jump Start Anxiety Depression Managing Emotions Panic Attacks Listener Oath Work Related Stress Verified Listener Family Stress Sleeping Well Graduate Love Bug Refresher Self-Care Self-Love College Guide Test Anxiety Affirmative Listening Ace Startup Support ADHD Social Anxiety Boundaries 7Cups Guide Community 101 Loyal Friend Tick Tock Fellow Friend Steadfast Soul I Meet & Greet First Community First Chat First Post Five Steps High 5 Hang 10 Open Door Thankful Heart Peer Pro Peer Training 01 Peer Training 02 Peer Training 03 Peer Training 04 Peer Training 05 Peer Training 06 Peer Training 07 Peer Training 08 Peer Training 09 Peer Training 10 Peer Training 11 Peer Training 12